jump to navigation

Remembering Elvis Presley October 31, 2012

Posted by marvelpg in Elvis Presley.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback
Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine

Digging through my stuff I found a classic Elvis Presley Monthly magazine that my dad bought years and years ago when I was just a little one. It is still in great shape considering it is almost as old as I am ( showing my age here 😛 )

Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine
Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine
Check it out and other great items in
 my eBay store
or
my Webstore
today !
Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine
Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine

Capturing Elvis in his prime with pictures from Kid Creole, Girl Girl Girls and loads of Elvis memories.

Elvis Presley King Monthly Kid Creole Girls Girls Girls All shook up series 3 magazine

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

