jump to navigation

Marvel Legends Infinite Series Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF series March 1, 2014

Posted by marvelpg in Avengers, Captain America, Marvel, Marvel Legends, MArvel Universe.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Marvel Legends kicks off 2014 with the Infinite series with parts to build an awesome S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid figure. 

Celebrates the upcoming Captain America : Winter Soldier movie

Wave 1 featuring 

Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
 
Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
 
Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
Check it out and other great items in
 my eBay store
under 

marvelpg

and 

marvelpg_uk

or

my Webstore
today !


 
Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
 
Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
 
Marvel Legends Infinite Series Avengers Captain America S.H.I.E.L.D. Mandroid BAF build a figure World War 2 Now! Universe Baron Zemo Red Skull HYDRA A.I.M. Agents Soldiers Troopers Army builder Winter Soldier Black Widow
marvelpg's Infinite-Series-Captain-America-Mandroid-BAF album on Photobucket
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

